Life is about Joy!

I want to start with apologizing with how long its been since i have posted on my blog! I have been busy but at the end of the day that is just an excuse.. I just simply fell off the wagon and got happy walking behind for a little while!

The past few weeks have be great though, I have finally found a community of positive supportive people to surround myself with! I have been even more inspired now to share my gifts and what i have with everyone else out there looking for something more in their life!

Im going to start with a little about myself just so you can kind of get where i am coming from. My name is Zach Regehr and I am 20 years old, I live in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada at least for now! I was born and raised about 20 minutes outside the city and dont think i could ever live in a row of houses like the majority of people do! I LOVE the space and the freedom I have out in the country! Nothing beats sitting in our screen porch listening to the sound of the waterfalls while the frogs croak between themselves! No city lights to disrupt the starry skies and no sounds of traffic and people to break the peaceful sounds of utter bliss!

My parents are both business owners and my Mother is a true visionary! She started a business and everyone told her she was crazy, 20 years later she is very successful and has helped me so much by supporting my dreams and being their to tell me i can do anything i set my mind to! It’s amazing the gifts i have been given in this life and i thank God for them everyday now! (after fighting with him for a few years) So thats enough about me and my life, I leave some for another time!

Now on to the good stuff, to the things that have been flying around my head the last few days! Simply “Life is about Joy” and thats it! But at the end of the day its not that simple, a lot of people don’t even know what joy feels like! Joy comes from within, its not something you can buy and not something that possessions can bring you! Joy is a feeling that can only be grasped when we do what we love to do and help other people achieve their goals and dreams!

Help other people before you look to help yourself because at the end of the day you are doing both! Helping others and putting others before yourself makes you a stronger more down to earth person and will fill you with joy from the inside out! Money will never buy you happiness but it allows you to do what you love and help other people achieve their dreams as well! Helping people is where you will find real joy, so open yourself up to the people around you and let them help you get to where you want to be! If they don’t respect your dreams and goals they are probably not meant to be apart of your life!

Go live your dreams!

DreamChasers

 

 

Leave a comment